OM 1355

December 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, November 28, 2021
28
Monday, November 29, 2021
29
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Course:  ENGL1100
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
30
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP2680
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM
Course:  COMP1110
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2210
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2210
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
1
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Thursday, December 02, 2021
2
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP2130
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP2680
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2210
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2210
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  COMP1130
Friday, December 03, 2021
3
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  NRSC3210
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP2680
Time: 2:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP4980
Saturday, December 04, 2021
4
Sunday, December 05, 2021
5
Monday, December 06, 2021
6
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
7
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
8
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:COMP1110
Section: 01
Thursday, December 09, 2021
9
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:MIST2610
Section: 04
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:MIST2610
Section: 06
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:MIST2610
Section: 09
Friday, December 10, 2021
10
Saturday, December 11, 2021
11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:RESP2500
Section: 01
Sunday, December 12, 2021
12
Monday, December 13, 2021
13
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:COMP2680
Section: 01
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Course:FNCE2120
Section: 03
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Course:FNCE2120
Section: 06
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
14
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
15
Thursday, December 16, 2021
16
Friday, December 17, 2021
17
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Course:RESP2570
Section: 01
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:COMP2210
Section: 01
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course:COMP2210
Section: 02
Saturday, December 18, 2021
18
Sunday, December 19, 2021
19
Monday, December 20, 2021
20
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
21
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
22
Thursday, December 23, 2021
23
Friday, December 24, 2021
24
Saturday, December 25, 2021
25
Sunday, December 26, 2021
26
Monday, December 27, 2021
27
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
28
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
29
Thursday, December 30, 2021
30
Friday, December 31, 2021
31
Saturday, January 01, 2022
1