OM 1327

January 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, December 26, 2021
26
Monday, December 27, 2021
27
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
28
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
29
Thursday, December 30, 2021
30
Friday, December 31, 2021
31
Saturday, January 01, 2022
1
Sunday, January 02, 2022
2
Monday, January 03, 2022
3
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
4
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
5
Thursday, January 06, 2022
6
Friday, January 07, 2022
7
Saturday, January 08, 2022
8
Sunday, January 09, 2022
9
Monday, January 10, 2022
10
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM
Course:  COMP1110
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2160
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2230
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
11
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  ACCT2280
Thursday, January 13, 2022
13
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Friday, January 14, 2022
14
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Saturday, January 15, 2022
15
Sunday, January 16, 2022
16
Monday, January 17, 2022
17
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM
Course:  COMP1110
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2160
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2230
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
18
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
19
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  ACCT2280
Thursday, January 20, 2022
20
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Friday, January 21, 2022
21
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Saturday, January 22, 2022
22
Sunday, January 23, 2022
23
Monday, January 24, 2022
24
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM
Course:  COMP1110
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2160
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2230
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
25
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
26
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  ACCT2280
Thursday, January 27, 2022
27
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Friday, January 28, 2022
28
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Saturday, January 29, 2022
29
Sunday, January 30, 2022
30
Monday, January 31, 2022
31
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 1:30 PM - 3:20 PM
Course:  COMP1110
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:20 PM
Course:  COMP2160
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
Course:  COMP2230
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
1
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
2
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  ACCT2280
Thursday, February 03, 2022
3
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Course:  MNGT4710
Friday, February 04, 2022
4
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  FNCE4160
Saturday, February 05, 2022
5