OM 1327

April 2021
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, March 28, 2021
28
Monday, March 29, 2021
29
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
30
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
31
Thursday, April 01, 2021
1
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Friday, April 02, 2021
2
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Saturday, April 03, 2021
3
Sunday, April 04, 2021
4
Monday, April 05, 2021
5
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
6
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
7
Thursday, April 08, 2021
8
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Friday, April 09, 2021
9
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Saturday, April 10, 2021
10
Sunday, April 11, 2021
11
Monday, April 12, 2021
12
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
13
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
14
Thursday, April 15, 2021
15
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Friday, April 16, 2021
16
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Saturday, April 17, 2021
17
Sunday, April 18, 2021
18
Monday, April 19, 2021
19
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
20
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
21
Thursday, April 22, 2021
22
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Friday, April 23, 2021
23
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Saturday, April 24, 2021
24
Sunday, April 25, 2021
25
Monday, April 26, 2021
26
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
27
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:20 AM
Course:  STAT5310
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
28
Thursday, April 29, 2021
29
Friday, April 30, 2021
30
Saturday, May 01, 2021
1