OM 1330

February 2023
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, January 29, 2023
29
Monday, January 30, 2023
30
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
31
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP3520
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Wednesday, February 01, 2023
1
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP3270
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Thursday, February 02, 2023
2
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  ECON4330
Friday, February 03, 2023
3
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3030
Saturday, February 04, 2023
4
Sunday, February 05, 2023
5
Monday, February 06, 2023
6
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
7
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP3520
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
8
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP3270
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Thursday, February 09, 2023
9
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  ECON4330
Friday, February 10, 2023
10
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3030
Saturday, February 11, 2023
11
Sunday, February 12, 2023
12
Monday, February 13, 2023
13
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
14
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP3520
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
15
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP3270
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Thursday, February 16, 2023
16
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  ECON4330
Friday, February 17, 2023
17
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3030
Saturday, February 18, 2023
18
Sunday, February 19, 2023
19
Monday, February 20, 2023
20
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
21
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP3520
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
22
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP3270
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Thursday, February 23, 2023
23
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  ECON4330
Friday, February 24, 2023
24
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3030
Saturday, February 25, 2023
25
Sunday, February 26, 2023
26
Monday, February 27, 2023
27
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON3330
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
28
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  COMP3520
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Course:  ECON2330
Wednesday, March 01, 2023
1
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:20 AM
Course:  COMP1130
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Course:  MIST3620
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP3270
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  COMP3610
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  MIST2610
Thursday, March 02, 2023
2
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ACCT4270
Time: 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Course:  ACCT4250
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:20 PM
Course:  ECON4330
Friday, March 03, 2023
3
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  TMGT3050
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Course:  FNCE4160
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Course:  MNGT4710
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Course:  TMGT3030
Saturday, March 04, 2023
4