OM 1345

January 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, December 29, 2019
29
Monday, December 30, 2019
30
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
31
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
1
Thursday, January 02, 2020
2
Friday, January 03, 2020
3
Saturday, January 04, 2020
4
Sunday, January 05, 2020
5
Monday, January 06, 2020
6
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0370
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  STAT3990
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  ESTR0370
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
7
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0150
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
8
Thursday, January 09, 2020
9
Friday, January 10, 2020
10
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP0500
Saturday, January 11, 2020
11
Sunday, January 12, 2020
12
Monday, January 13, 2020
13
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0370
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  STAT3990
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  ESTR0370
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
14
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0150
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
15
Thursday, January 16, 2020
16
Friday, January 17, 2020
17
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP0500
Saturday, January 18, 2020
18
Sunday, January 19, 2020
19
Monday, January 20, 2020
20
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0370
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  STAT3990
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  ESTR0370
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
21
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0150
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
22
Thursday, January 23, 2020
23
Friday, January 24, 2020
24
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP0500
Saturday, January 25, 2020
25
Sunday, January 26, 2020
26
Monday, January 27, 2020
27
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0370
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
Course:  STAT3990
Time: 12:30 PM - 2:20 PM
Course:  ESTR0370
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
28
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Course:  ESTR0150
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
29
Thursday, January 30, 2020
30
Friday, January 31, 2020
31
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:20 PM
Course:  COMP0500
Saturday, February 01, 2020
1