OM 1345

May 2022
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, May 01, 2022
1
Monday, May 02, 2022
2
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
3
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
4
Thursday, May 05, 2022
5
Friday, May 06, 2022
6
Saturday, May 07, 2022
7
Sunday, May 08, 2022
8
Monday, May 09, 2022
9
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
10
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
11
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Thursday, May 12, 2022
12
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Friday, May 13, 2022
13
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Saturday, May 14, 2022
14
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR classes
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Submitted by Bonnie Scherrer on behalf of Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR classes
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Sunday, May 15, 2022
15
Monday, May 16, 2022
16
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
17
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
18
Thursday, May 19, 2022
19
Friday, May 20, 2022
20
Saturday, May 21, 2022
21
Sunday, May 22, 2022
22
Monday, May 23, 2022
23
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
24
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR class
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR class
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
25
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR class
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR class
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Thursday, May 26, 2022
26
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR class
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR class
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Friday, May 27, 2022
27
Time: 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Course/Description:  ESTR class
Info:
Reservation Type: Faculty
Faculty Member Name: Christina Cederlof
Name of Event/Function/Related Course: ESTR class
Do you agree to the institution's terms and conditions:  https://www.tru.ca/about/campuses/roombookings/bookings.html Yes
Event/Function Comments:
Saturday, May 28, 2022
28
Sunday, May 29, 2022
29
Monday, May 30, 2022
30
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
31
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
1
Thursday, June 02, 2022
2
Friday, June 03, 2022
3
Saturday, June 04, 2022
4